01
Location:
Homepage
/
COMPANY PROFILE

BOVCEED, QUALITY PRODUCTS WITH ADVANCED DESIGN

Dedicated to electrical facilities and related technology on vacuum plasma, electrochmistry, and other material surface treatment areas

Information

01

 

Founded in 2012, Tangshan Biaoxian Electronics Co., Ltd. is a technology-based enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and marketing, which was awarded as one of The Best Science and Technology Based SME in Hebei Province in 2014 and a High-tech Enterprise in Hebei Province in 2017 and 2020 consecutively. The company grew out of Zunhua Sanshi Electronic Technology Research Institute, founded in 2001 with a more than ten-year history in manufacturing vacuum coating power supply. The company is located in Zunhua City, a southern garden of Yanshan Mountain with convenient transportation and beautiful environment. The company covers an area of 12,000 square meters, with more than 50 employees, of which 30% are R&D staff. The company's products have been distributed nationwide and exported to all over the world.

 

Over the years, Biaoxian has always focused on electronic equipment and related process research in the field of vacuum plasma, electrochemistry and other material surface treatment. Insisting on scientific and technological innovation to promote product updates has strongly enhanced the company's position in this field. At present, the company can produce nine series and more than seventy power supply products and electronic equipment, of which the peak power of high power pulse power supply has reached megawatt level. The company has been authorized 18 national patents, including one invention patent, and has passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification. With the growth of our R&D team and dedicated efforts, the company will continue to launch a new generation of products.

 

"Stability and innovation" is our guideline, while insisting on consistently providing high-quality services to our customers. We have established a perfect marketing network and service system in China to ensure convenient, fast and considerate service for our customers.

 标先

Service

consultation

 标先

Technical

consultation

 标先

Sales

service

 标先

After-sales

service

Add.: 2000m to the South of Lihe Bridge, Jianshe South Road, Zunhua City, Hebei Province

Tel:+86 (0315) 6028838 / 6028868 / 6028898

Website:www.bovceed.com

24H Service Hotline:+86 135 8252 6663

E-mail:sash@sash.com.cn / sashcn@sash.com.cn

Copyright © 2021 BOVCEED All rights reserved 冀ICP备19010580号-2 01

Main business: medium frequency power supply, medium frequency magnetron sputtering power supply, bias power supply, bipolar pulse bias power supply, dc magnetron sputtering power supply, magnetron sputtering power supply, high power pulse magnetron sputtering power supply, hppms

01
当前位置:
首页
/
公司概况

标先一至高的产品标准 先进的设计制造

自始专注于真空等离子、电化学等材料表面处理领域的电子设备及相关工艺研究

详情

01

 

唐山标先电子有限公司成立于2012年,是一家集研发、制造、营销于一体的科技型企业,2014 年被评为河北省科技型中小企业,2017、2020年被连续评为河北省高新技术企业。公司前身是2001年创建的遵化市三石电子技术研究所,具有十余年的真空镀膜电源制造历史。公司坐落于地理位置优越、交通便利、环境优美的燕山南苑-遵化市。公司占地面积12000平米,员工50余名,其中产品开发人员占30%,公司产品已经分布全国,并远销世界各地。

 

多年来,标先始终专注于真空等离子、电化学等材料表面处理领域的电子设备及相关工艺研究。坚持以科技创新来推动产品更新,有力的提升了公司在这一领域的地位。目前,公司可以生产九个类别,七十余款电源产品及电子设备,其中高功率脉冲电源峰值功率已延伸至兆瓦级。公司获得授权18项国家专利,其中一项发明专利,已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证。随着公司研发队伍的壮大和潜心努力,公司将继续推出新一代产品。

 

“稳定、创新”是我们的准则,同时坚持始终如一的为广大客户提供高品质服务。我们在全国建立了完善的营销网络和服务体系,确保为客户提供方便、快捷、周到的全程服务。

 标先

服务咨询

 标先

技术咨询

 标先

销售服务

 标先

售后服务

地址:河北省遵化市建设南路黎河桥南2000米

电话:0315-6028838 / 6028868 / 6028898

网址:www.bovceed.com

           www.sash.com.cn

售前咨询:13582526663

售后服务18675509316 13528444887 13931559024

Copyright © 2021 唐山标先电子有限公司 All rights reserved 冀ICP备19010580号-2

中频电源、中频磁控溅射电源、双极脉冲偏压电源、直流磁控溅射电源、磁控溅射电源、高功率脉冲磁控溅射电源、HPPMS、中频磁控溅射、双极脉冲偏压 祥宇环保